Version 1 CD

Track-listing de l’album : 

  • Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band’
  • ‘With A Little Help From My Friends’
  • ‘Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds’
  • ‘Getting Better’
  • ‘Fixing A Hole’
  • ‘She’s Leaving Home’
  • ‘Being For The Benefit Of Mr Kite!’
  • ‘Within You Without You’
  • ‘When I’m Sixty-Four’
  • ‘Lovely Rita’
  • ‘Good Morning Good Morning’
  • ‘Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)’
  • ‘A Day In The Life’


Commandez votre exemplaire !


Pensez aussi à lire

19 avril 2014 – Montevideo – Estadio Centenario (Uruguay)

LINE UP Paul McCartney Rusty Anderson Brian Ray Paul « Wix » Wickens Abe Laboriel Jr.  

La newsletter de Yellow-Sub

N/'attendez plus !
Abonnez-vous à la newsletter de Yellow-Sub et recevez les dernières actus par email !